It’s a small world after all… Recently I was contacted by a person who wanted to buy some of my pictures taken in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. He found my pictures through Flickr, amazing since I live in Belgium, he lives in Australia, the company is from Sri Lanka and the pictures are taken in Saudi Arabia! It turned out that SriLankan airways was going to open a new connection to Jeddah, so they needed some appealing photos for their in flight magazine called Serendib. We agreed upon a price for the photos, and they were even nice enough to send me a copy of the magazine. It’s a funny feeling to see your photos published in a real magazine!

Published in Serendib

My pictures are on the  left page (top right and bottom left).

Published in Serendib   Published in Serendib

My pictures are on the left page (middle and bottom).

